Most Recent
Older Entries
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Email
My Fanfiction
Diaryland


Aarati
Ayla
Clammy
Danielle
Deanna
Jenny
Marcel
Megan
Melissa
Nick
Nicole
Nikki
Rachel
Richard
Snare
Shelly
Taylor
Vincent


2008-05-29 | 11:28 a.m.
Oh, CT. You boring, boring place...


This is boring.

...Yup. XD; CT is boring as hell. It was always hell-boring, but it's even more so now that I actually spent the last year... um... having a life.

The main problem I'm having right now is that I lack a means to get the hell out of my house. If you all (?) recall, my parents junked my car while I was away, so I'm basically stranded in my house. Normally this would not be an issue, except that, again, I just spent the last year with the ability to run outside and jump on a bus, and then a train, and go basically wherever I goddamn well felt like.

I can't even go buy junk food. That's just sad. D:

I need to get together with people. Need to borrow Megan's DVD for birthday-fanfic-writing purposes... need to go with her, Jenny, and Nikki to JoAnn's and buy cosplay stuff. REALLY want to go to Clam's party; dunno if I actually can. *headdesk*

The whole point of having that party for me on the 31st was because my great aunt was supposed to be here from North Carolina. But she kind of broke her leg, and is now stuck in the hospital down there. So...

THINGS I AM GLAD FOR:

-I'm glad my aunt didn't die from her fall
-I'm glad I went to Japan
-I'm glad I have friends
-I'm glad my friends are actual friends and not petty jerks who try to one-up each other all the time and fight over each other's boyfriends
-I'm glad I don't have to deal with boyfriend drama
-I'm glad I bought this ugly black sweatshirt god-knows-how-many-years-ago
-I'm glad I'm still into fanfiction
-I'm glad I ran into that Japanese girl who likes YGO at the doujinshi convention not once but twice
-I'm glad I get to go to CTcon again this year
-I'm glad I cut a certain person out of my life years ago
-I'm glad I fixed things with a different person a similar amount of time ago
-I'm glad I secured an apartment at UMass for the coming school year
-I'm glad I learned how to cook a few things

Okay, I think that's it for now. I'd say things about my family but I don't want to get into the specifics of that right now.

Now it's time to go eat potato chips and onion dip. BECAUSE I CAN. :D



2018 test - 2018-10-24
Crossposted to LJ - 2008-07-26
You heard it here, first - 2008-06-27
No Break for You! - 2008-06-01
Oh, CT. You boring, boring place... - 2008-05-29



Robber | Pharaoh




moon phases



Amarant fans
darkshipping
Heaven's Place
jak_fanfics
kh_drabble
khfanficrants
playthedamncard
WoM
yugi_fans


Amazon.com
Ansem Retort
Barnes & Noble
CDJapan
eBay
Exterminatus Now
Janime
Janne Da Arc's Official Site
JKRowling
Misfile
Move's Official Site
Mugglenet
NEBS TV
OhMyGods!
Victorian Times
YesAsia
YGOpics