Most Recent
Older Entries
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Email
My Fanfiction
Diaryland


Aarati
Ayla
Clammy
Danielle
Deanna
Jenny
Marcel
Megan
Melissa
Nick
Nicole
Nikki
Rachel
Richard
Snare
Shelly
Taylor
Vincent


2008-06-01 | 12:48 p.m.
No Break for You!


Funny how I had a whole year's worth of interesting shit to talk about and never touched this thing, but now that I'm back in boringsville, I update just like back-in-the-day.

Of course, nobody wants to read about what a fabulous time you're having in another country. Everyone wants to read about how miserable you are. Yay, schadenfreude! Fuck you, lady; that's what stairs are for!

Not that I'm particularly miserable, although I did, regrettably, end up missing Clam's graduation party. My relatives didn't leave here until the thunderstorm started, which was about 7:30pm.

Not miserable, but not terribly happy, either. Start work again tomorrow, hooray-hooray. Not sure how that's going to work, since the first day is always "go to Hartford Medical Group and have a physical done that takes far longer than it should have because the doctors are too busy chit-chatting in the office to come take your blood-pressure reading" day. >.>;

Last time I was there, I saw a roach in my exam room. I was less than pleased. >__<

But anyway, the reason I'm not sure how it's going to work is - haha, I don't have a car! And I sure as hell don't know how to drive my father's truck. It's not exactly a standard, but it's not exactly NOT one, either. It's got some weird combination thing. So I'm not sure how I'm supposed to be getting to said doctor's appointment. Bleah.

So yeah. That's all I've got. @__@



2018 test - 2018-10-24
Crossposted to LJ - 2008-07-26
You heard it here, first - 2008-06-27
No Break for You! - 2008-06-01
Oh, CT. You boring, boring place... - 2008-05-29



Robber | Pharaoh




moon phases



Amarant fans
darkshipping
Heaven's Place
jak_fanfics
kh_drabble
khfanficrants
playthedamncard
WoM
yugi_fans


Amazon.com
Ansem Retort
Barnes & Noble
CDJapan
eBay
Exterminatus Now
Janime
Janne Da Arc's Official Site
JKRowling
Misfile
Move's Official Site
Mugglenet
NEBS TV
OhMyGods!
Victorian Times
YesAsia
YGOpics